National Conference on "Climate Change and Agriculture: Impacts, Resilience & Adaptations for Sustainable Food Security "

20-21 December 2019

IDC FOUNDATION | National Workshop on "Healthcare Waste Management, Environmental and Occupational Safety (HWME-OS-2019) | Call for Papers



AVM (Dr.) Ajit Tyagi (Retd) : Former Director General of Meteorology, IMD, and Chairman and Managing Trustee, IDC Foundation.(CHAIRMAN)
Shri Anurag Goel IAS, (Retd), Advisor to UNDP on SDG's and Former Secretary Min. of Corporate Affairs , Patron IDC Foundation
Shri Deepak Gupta IAS, Former Chairman, UPSC and Patron IDC Foundation
Prof. (Dr.) Shyam Singh Shashi : Padmashri, Chancellor, International Roma, Cultural University, Belgrade, & Former Director General, Pub Div, I & B, Govt of India, and Patron, IDC Foundation
Dr. T. K. Joshi : Former Director, Center for Occupational and Environmental Health, Lock Nayak Hospital, Delhi-110002.
Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch : MD, FNASc, FNAMS, FASc, FNA. NASI-ICMR Chair on Public Health Research at Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur and Former Secretary, Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India & Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research and Patron, IDC Foundation
Shri Paritosh Tyagi : Former Chairman, CPCB, IDC Foundation and Patron IDC Foundation, Flat # 0984, ATS Village, Sector 93-A, Expressway, Noida 201304
Prof. A. K. Maitra : Former Director, School of Planning & Architecture, New Delhi.
Dr. N. K. Tyagi : FINAE, FNAAS, FISAE, Former Member ASRB
Dr Kuldeep Singh Director, ICAR-NBPGR Pusa Campus New Delhi 110012
DR. S. K. Chaudhary : Assistant Director General (Soil and Water Management), ICAR, Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan, II, Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110012.
Prof. S. K. Singh : HOD, Department of Environmental Engineering, Delhi Technological University, Delhi.
Dr. Man Singh : Professor & Project Director, Water Technology Centre (WTC), ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI),New Delhi110012.
Dr H S Gupta : Ex-Director General, BISA, CGIAR and Ex Director ICAR-IARI, New Delhi and Ex-Director ICAR-VPKAS, Almora.
Dr. Ravinder Singh : Senior Scientist, ICMR, New Delhi. Convener


Dr R C Yadav Former Head, ICAR Soil and Water Conservation, Research Centre Agra, Uttar PradeshChairperson
Dr. S. K. Tyagi : Former Addl. Director, CPCB, Delhi. Co-Chairperson
Dr P B Rastogi : Former Advisor to the Government of India, Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change, New Delhi
Dr J Kumar: Director, ICAR-NIBSM, Raipur 493225, Chattisgarh
Dr K P Singh : Principal Scientist, Room No. 3B, E-governance Division, ICAR, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110001
Dr A Pattanayak : Director, ICAR-VPKAS, Almora 263601, Uttarakhand
Dr Dhiraj Kr. Singh : Managing Director, Grass Roots Research & Creation India (P) Ltd. and Chairman, Search Foundation
Prof.(Dr.) Virendra Goswami : Former Vice Chancellor: Sangam University& Sunrise University
Shri Vibhor Sharma : Senior Manager, Strategy Life Sciences, Jubliant Life Sciences, Sec 16A, Noida
Prof Dr. Mohd. Muazzam : Former, Deputy Secretary, MoEF
Prof (Dr) Anurag Tiwari : Dean Agriculture, Chitkara University, Chandigarh
Dr Zuhaib : Head Agriculture, NOIDA International University
Shri S D Singh : Convener, Academic Council IDC FoundationConference Co-Convener
Prof S C Tyagi : Executive Director, IDC FoundationConference Convener


Dr. S. D. Attri : Dy Director General, India Meteorological Department New Delhi.Chairperson
Dr Vinay Mahajan : Principal Scientist, ICAR-NBPGR, Pusa Campous, New Dehi Co-Chairperson
Dr. H. Pathak : Director, ICAR-National Rice Research Institute Cuttack, Odisha 753 006
Dr M. Prabhakar: Principal Scientist (Agril. Entomology) & Principal Investigator, National Innovations in Climate Resilient Agriculture (NICRA) ICAR-Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture (CRIDA), Santoshnagar, Hyderabad-500057
Dr. S. K. Tyagi : Former Additional Director, CPCB Delhi
Dr Kamal Kishore : Professor, Department of Pharmacology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
Prof. Pramila Goyal : Former Professor, IIT Delhi
Dr.Monika Sharma : Environment Expert, IDC Foundation
Dr Ishwar Singh : Principal Scientist, ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research, Pusa Campus, New Delhi 110012
Dr Meena Shekhar : Principal Scientist, ICAR-NBPGR, Pusa Campus, New Delhi 110095
Dr Dinesh Kumar Sharma : Principal Scientist (Commonwealth Fellow), Centre for Environment Science and Climate Resilient Agriculture, Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI), New Delhi
Dr. Anil Kumar Haritash : Asst. Professor Department of Environmental Engineering DTU, New Delhi Convener

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

International Development Centre Foundation